Creative writing...I don't think so. The only creative going on is what I put on a canvas messy with paint. I write like shit but I have a lot of good ideas that I would like to express. Maybe I may challenge myself to become personally responsible for what I have to write. (Actually this particular blog has made me realize that I am personally responsible for the things that come to mind.)
I came to the realization that I am everything and nothing and what I put out will ultimately come back to me. I just want you to know, dear Reader, I want only love. I mean no harm and I always want you to know you are safe. Why else would you feel you're reading something so personal. You are here to be a witness to my writing. It is a personal thing. You get to know the REAL me. Inside. On that note just let me say that I have a lot of things on my mind and I wish to express them. I'll be doing that more often too.
So let me start... Pet Peeves. There really are some things that bug me, but for a start I want you to know how much I despise public washrooms. I'm sure I've mentioned it before on this blog. Places of work that have had their own washrooms are just as bad. There are many "washrooms from hell" that I have seen through my experience of life. To save people some grief here are some descriptions of washrooms that rate from Good to Bad. Public washrooms are divided into 5 categories:
- Department Store Washrooms
- Restaurant Washrooms
- Work Washrooms
- Laundromat Washrooms
- Bar Washrooms
I will be writing a piece on each as the blog progresses....

No comments:
Post a Comment